Sudamérica 

Interbion s.r.l. 
Sr. Daniel Arensburg
Conception Arenal 2978 - PB. "C"
1426 Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 4776 1113  
Fax: +54 11 4776 4580
E-Mail: interbion@interbion.com.ar
Web: www.interbion.com.ar

ALFA CHILENA ALIMENTOS LTDA. 
Sr. Orlando González Luco
Las Americas 700
Cerrillos
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 2 28899000
Tel.: +56 2 28899086
E-Mail: ogonzalez@alfachilena.cl
Web: www.alfagroup.cl
 

SmartPack L TDA.
Sr. Juan Carlos Vial G.
Caupolicán 9241, Bodega D, Quilicura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 2 26168570
Tel.: +56 9 9539 8055
E-Mail: jvial@smartpack.cl

Multivac Colombia 
Sr. Camilo Pedraza González
Carrera 97 No. 24 C 23 Bodega 15
Bogotá
Colombia

Tel.: +571 418 80 41
Fax: +571 418 80 49
E-Mail: camilo.pedraza@co.multivac.com
Web: www.multivac.com

Serdela Ecuatoriana C.A. 
Obpo. Diaz de la Madrid Oe8-195 y Lizarazu 
Sector Las Casas
Quito, Ecuador

Tel.: +593 2255 1158
Fax: +593 2320 0673
E-Mail: serdela@uio.satnet.net 

Cozzini Middleby de Mexico S.de R.L. de C.V
Ave. Avante No. 840
Parque Ind. Guadalupe
67190 Guadalupe, N.L.
México    

Tel.: +52 81 8262 6000  
Fax: +52 81 8393 8493
E-Mail: Rmaldonado@cozzini.com
jhernandez@cozzini.com 
Web: www.cozzini.com

Abastecedora de Empacadoras
y Rastros, S.A. de C.V
Rio Pilón # 2117
Fracc. Bernardo Reyes
64280  Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
México

Tel.:  +52 81 8158 1900
Fax: +52 81 8371 1587
E-Mail: aersa@aersa.net
Web: www.aersa.net

Representaciones Alimenticias SAC
Sr. Gustavo Leon 
Calle Santa Martina 384
Urb. Pando 3era etapa
Lima 1
Perú

Tel.: +51 1 564 0414
Fax: +51 1 564 4512
E-Mail: gleon@premis.com.pe

Eginsol S.A. 
Sr. Hugo Placeres
Castillos 2590
11800 Montevideo
Uruguay

Tel.: +598 2 203 1019
Fax: +598 2 208 6427
E-Mail: eginsol@netgate.com.uy

Unikert de Venezuela C.A. 
Sr. Harald Brichta
Centro Empresarial Torre Humboldt
piso 14, Oficina 14-02 Urb.
Parque Humboldt - Prados del Este
1080 Caracas 
Venezuela

Tel.: +58 212 975 0543
Fax: +58 212 975 0150
E-Mail: hbrichta@unikert.com.ve

This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. read more